Chaos United





Coed Open - Division 3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Madness
4 4 0 0 15 0 12
2 Lake Forest F.C.
4 3 0 1 7 2 10
3 Chaos United
5 2 2 1 8 6 7
4 Cliffhangers
5 2 2 1 8 8 7
5 Simba
3 0 2 1 3 5 1
6 CottonTown United
2 0 1 1 2 9 1
7 Raytheon Rockets
5 0 4 1 2 15 1

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Match # 224

08/15/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Chaos United (H)
CottonTown United (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Match # 229

08/22/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Madness (H) 2
Chaos United (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 14

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Match # 230

09/01/21 8:00PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
Chaos United (H) 5
Raytheon Rockets (A) 0
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Match # 236

09/08/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Chaos United (H) 0
Lake Forest F.C. (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 234

09/15/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Simba (H) 1
Chaos United (A) 1
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Match # 239

09/22/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Cliffhangers (H) 1
Chaos United (A) 2
Merrimack - Turf Field 11

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 245

10/03/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Chaos United (H)
Madness (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 249

10/10/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Raytheon Rockets (H)
Chaos United (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 254

10/24/21 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Lake Forest F.C. (H)
Chaos United (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Match # 251

10/27/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Chaos United (H)
Simba (A)
Merrimack - Turf Field 12
24 Sep 15:13:10