2021 Fall Season

Coed U12 - U12


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Lassen Youth Soccer League Clavel
8 7 1 0 65 12 23 21
2 Lassen Youth Soccer League Langslet
8 6 2 0 37 21 11 18
3 Lassen Youth Soccer League Matchniff
8 5 1 2 38 26 12 17
4 Lassen Youth Soccer League Bonnell
8 4 2 2 43 27 8 14
5 Lassen Youth Soccer League Nielsen
8 3 5 0 24 46 -10 9
6 Lassen Youth Soccer League Xiong
8 2 5 1 14 39 -11 7
7 Lassen Youth Soccer League Gray
8 2 6 0 20 36 -14 6
8 Lassen Youth Soccer League Ratcliff
8 0 7 1 18 52 -19 1

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 221

09/18/21 1:30PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
Lassen Youth Soccer League Xiong (H) 6
Lassen Youth Soccer League Gray (A) 1
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2

Monday, September 20, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Monday, October 04, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Match # 248

10/14/21 5:30PM – 6:45PM

Team Score
Lassen Youth Soccer League Gray (H) 7
Lassen Youth Soccer League Xiong (A) 0
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2

Monday, October 18, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

2 Brackets - Final Only

Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Clavel 5
Match #250
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2
Monday, September 27, 2021
5:30PM- 6:30PM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Ratcliff 0
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Bonnell 1
Match #251
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
5:30PM- 6:30PM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Nielsen 1
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Langslet 2
Match #252
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
5:30PM- 6:30PM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Gray 0
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Matchniff 3
Match #253
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2
Thursday, September 30, 2021
5:30PM- 6:30PM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Xiong 0
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Xiong
Match #254
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2
Saturday, October 2, 2021
9:00AM-10:00AM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Clavel
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Gray
Match #255
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 3
Saturday, October 2, 2021
9:00AM-10:00AM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Bonnell
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Ratcliff
Match #256
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2
Saturday, October 2, 2021
10:00AM-11:00AM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Matchniff
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Nielsen
Match #257
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 3
Saturday, October 2, 2021
10:00AM-11:00AM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Langslet
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Clavel
Match #258
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2
Saturday, October 2, 2021
11:00AM-12:00PM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Matchniff
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Bonnell
Match #259
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 3
Saturday, October 2, 2021
11:00AM-12:00PM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Langslet
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Xiong
Match #260
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2
Saturday, October 2, 2021
12:00PM- 1:00PM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Ratcliff
Final A
Lassen Youth Soccer League Gray
Match #261
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 3
Saturday, October 2, 2021
12:00PM- 1:00PM
Lassen Youth Soccer League Nielsen
Final A
Bracket A #1
Match #262
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2
Saturday, October 2, 2021
2:00PM- 3:00PM
Bracket B #1

24 Oct 08:29:57