2021 Fall Season

venue avatar

Susanville Ranch Park

  • 485-493 Cherry Terrace
  • Susanville, CA, US

September 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 221

09/18/21 1:30PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
Lassen Youth Soccer League Xiong (H) 6
Lassen Youth Soccer League Gray (A) 1
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2

Monday, September 20, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 262

10/02/21 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Bracket A #1
Bracket B #1
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2

Monday, October 04, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Match # 248

10/14/21 5:30PM – 6:45PM

Team Score
Lassen Youth Soccer League Gray (H) 7
Lassen Youth Soccer League Xiong (A) 0
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 2

Monday, October 18, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

04 Dec 12:09:06