2021 Fall Season

Lassen Youth Soccer League Waybright





Coed U10 - U10


Bracket A

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Monday, October 04, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

4 Brackets of 4 - Semifinals and Final

Semi-Finals A
Bracket A #1
Match #294
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 6
Saturday, October 9, 2021
12:15PM- 1:00PM
Bracket D #1
Semi-Finals B
Bracket B #1
Match #295
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 7
Saturday, October 9, 2021
12:15PM- 1:00PM
Bracket C #1
Final A
Semi-Finals A Winner
Match #296
Susanville Ranch Park - Field 6
Saturday, October 9, 2021
2:15PM- 3:00PM
Semi-Finals B Winner
06 Dec 06:56:42