WBSA-F21-7





Male U7 - U7B


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 239

10/09/21 8:30AM – 9:30AM

Team Score
WBSA AVENGERS (H)
WBSA-F21-7 (A)
Wells Branch Soccer Association - WBSC 1B

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 245

10/16/21 9:30AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
WBSA-F21-7 (H)
WBSA SHARKS (A)
Wells Branch Soccer Association - WBSC 2A

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 258

10/30/21 9:30AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
WBSA-F21-6 (H)
WBSA-F21-7 (A)
Wells Branch Soccer Association - WBSC 2A

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

27 Oct 14:48:19