Jacksonville Football Club

www.firstcoastsoccer.com

Club Schedule

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
Jacksonville Football Club JFC 2010 Pre MLS Academy I Male U12 North Blue Florida Academy League 2021-22
Jacksonville Football Club JFC 2010 Pre MLS Academy II Male U12 North White Florida Academy League 2021-22

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Staff DeVenny, Maryann mdevenny@fleetlanding.com 9046083288
Treasurer Donaldson, Hollis treasurer@jfcsoccer.com
Referee Assignor Halldorssond, David halldorssond@comcast.net
Registrar Hett, Ann ahett@jfcsoccer.com 9042233606
Staff Levine, Michael mlevine@jfcsoccer.com 9046358969
Board Member Schnellbacher, Karl Jason jason@jfcsoccer.com 9049624583
Board Member Wolfel, John jwolfel@foley.com 9048681200