Male U19 - U16/U19 Boys


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 698

09/11/21 4:45PM CDT – 6:25PM CDT

Team Score
South Belt YSC SBYSC SB Bardrids (H)
Quest YSC QYSC San Jacinto United 05/06 (A)
El Franco Lee Park - SB 10

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 699

09/18/21 1:20PM CDT – 3:20PM CDT

Team Score
South Belt YSC SBYSC SB Bardrids (H) 0
Quest YSC QYSC Academia Tigres 06 (A) 3
El Franco Lee Park - SB 10

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 702

09/25/21 9:50AM CDT – 11:50AM CDT

Team Score
Alvin Youth Soccer Club AIO 06 (H) 0
South Belt YSC SBYSC SB Bardrids (A) 2
El Franco Lee Park - SB 7

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 712

10/16/21 5:15PM CDT – 6:55PM CDT

Team Score
Quest YSC QYSC Academia Tigres 06 (H) 0
South Belt YSC SBYSC SB Bardrids (A) 5
El Franco Lee Park - SB 10

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Match # 707

11/04/21 5:45PM CDT – 7:30PM CDT

Team Score
Quest YSC QYSC San Jacinto United 05/06 (H)
Alvin Youth Soccer Club All in One 04 (A)
El Franco Lee Park - SB 7

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 705

11/13/21 4:55PM CST – 6:25PM CST

Team Score
Quest YSC QYSC Academia Tigres 06 (H)
Alvin Youth Soccer Club AIO 06 (A)
El Franco Lee Park - SB 7

26 Oct 19:40:01