South Belt YSC SBYSC SB-Bandits





Male U15 - U15 Boys


U14/15 Boys

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 741

10/16/21 11:40AM CDT – 1:10PM CDT

Team Score
South Belt YSC SBYSC SB-Bandits (H) 7
Galveston County YS GCYS Flash (A) 0
El Franco Lee Park - SB 7

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Match # 735

11/04/21 7:30PM CDT – 9:00PM CDT

Team Score
Alvin Youth Soccer Club Legacy (H) 4
South Belt YSC SBYSC SB-Bandits (A) 2
El Franco Lee Park - SB 6

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 754

11/07/21 2:00PM CST – 3:50PM CST

Team Score
South Belt YSC SBYSC SB-Bandits (H) 2
Alvin Youth Soccer Club Legacy (A) 2
El Franco Lee Park - SB 7
08 Dec 02:09:36