WBSA RAT PAK 12B





Male U10 - U10B


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 WBSA RAT PAK 12B
10 10 0 0 74 8 66 30
2 GSA U10B Crew
10 9 1 0 92 16 76 27
3 GSA U10B Earthquakes
10 8 2 0 38 21 17 24
4 Sting Austin Rec 2012B Czepiel
8 6 1 1 41 9 32 19
5 WBSA NINJAGO
8 5 3 0 27 29 -2 15
6 Pflugerville AYSL 2012 Hawks (F21)
10 4 5 1 13 19 -6 13
7 Sting Austin Rec 2012/13B Chuey
9 3 4 2 19 27 -8 11
8 FIERCE 2030
6 1 4 1 11 30 -19 4
9 Pflugerville AYSL 2012 Saints (F21)
6 1 4 1 7 37 -30 4
10 GSA U10B Rapids
8 1 6 1 8 41 -33 4
11 Pflugerville AYSL 2012 Monstars (F21)
8 1 7 0 6 34 -28 3
12 Pflugerville AYSL 2012 Wranglers (F21)
8 1 7 0 4 44 -40 3
13 WBSA-F21-10
7 0 6 1 7 32 -25 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 185

09/18/21 10:30AM – 11:45AM

Team Score
Sting Austin Rec 2012B Czepiel (H) 0
WBSA RAT PAK 12B (A) 4
Riverwalk - Riverwalk #4A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 196

10/02/21 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
GSA U10B Crew (H) 3
WBSA RAT PAK 12B (A) 7
Georgetown Soccer Association - 1N

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 205

10/09/21 10:45AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
WBSA RAT PAK 12B (H) 6
GSA U10B Earthquakes (A) 1
Wells Branch Soccer Association - WBSC 3

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 207

10/16/21 12:30PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
GSA U10B Rapids (H) 1
WBSA RAT PAK 12B (A) 10
Georgetown Soccer Association - 1N

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 180

10/17/21 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
WBSA RAT PAK 12B (H) 8
FIERCE 2030 (A) 2
Wells Branch Soccer Association - WBSC 3

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

07 Dec 22:52:04