Welcome to the HSPL 2021! Let's make it a great season! 

venue avatar

PVSC

  • 2100 Olympus Drive
  • Pocatello, ID, US

September 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 32

09/11/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 07- HSP Moreno (H) 2
BYSL Eagle Rock Blue Girls (A) 0
PVSC - Bannock #2

Friday, September 17, 2021

Match # 147

09/17/21 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09 Select-Wollen (H) 0
BYSL Shelley Boys Black (A) 4
PVSC - Bannock #2

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 149

09/18/21 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09 Select-Wollen (H) 0
BYSL Taylorview White Boys (A) 2
PVSC - Bannock #2

Friday, September 24, 2021

Match # 179

09/24/21 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09/08-HSP (H) 2
Teton FC U14 Boys Teton (A) 6
PVSC - Bannock #2

Monday, September 27, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

October 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Monday, October 04, 2021

Match # 26

10/04/21 5:30PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09 Select -Zufelt (H) 1
Eagle Rock Girls White (A) 2
PVSC - Bannock #2

Friday, October 08, 2021

05 Dec 23:34:54