The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

Male U10 - U-10 BOYS Bracket A


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 12B White
5 5 0 0 24 3 21 15
2 TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2012B
4 4 0 0 35 2 33 12
3 CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 12B Red
5 3 0 2 37 10 27 11
4 PFC Academy PFC 2012 OP
5 3 1 1 22 8 14 10
5 Teton FC U10 Boys Teton
1 1 0 0 9 2 7 3
6 Renegades Football Club Renegades SRL Fall 2021 U10B Red
2 1 1 0 6 5 1 3
7 PVSC United (GCYSL) 12 Premier- Lopez
6 0 5 1 12 31 -19 1
8 Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedBoys2013
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 BYSL Real IFFCA '12 Boys DB
2 0 2 0 0 9 -9 0
10 PVSC United (GCYSL) 12 Select
1 0 1 0 1 12 -11 0
11 Renegades Football Club Renegades SRL Fall 2021 U10B Black
2 0 2 0 0 15 -15 0
12 JYSA Soccer JYSA Rigby Boys U10 12-13 Maroon
2 0 2 0 2 18 -16 0
13 Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedBoys2012
3 0 3 0 2 35 -33 0

Monday, August 30, 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 108

09/11/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Teton FC U10 Boys Teton (H)
Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedBoys2012 (A)
BYSL - Complex #15
Match # 69

09/11/21 3:00PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 12 Select (H)
Teton FC U10 Boys Teton (A)
BYSL - Complex #14
Match # 110

09/11/21 4:30PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2012 OP (H) 9
Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedBoys2012 (A) 0
BYSL - Complex #15

Monday, September 13, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Match # 65

09/16/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '12 Boys DB (H)
PFC Academy PFC 2013 OP (A)
BYSL - Complex #15

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 74

09/18/21 9:00AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '12 Boys DB (H)
PFC Academy PFC 2012 OP (A)
BYSL - Complex #15
Match # 114

09/18/21 3:00PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2012 OP (H) 3
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 12B Red (A) 3
BYSL - Complex #15

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Match # 135

10/14/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2012 OP (H) 2
PVSC United (GCYSL) 12 Premier- Lopez (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #14

21 Oct 06:50:31