The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

Female U12 - U-12 GIRLS Bracket A


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 10G
8 8 0 0 60 4 56 24
2 BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Blue
8 7 1 0 53 10 43 21
3 TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2010G
9 5 3 1 42 21 21 16
4 PVSC United (GCYSL) 10 Premier-Larsen
9 3 4 2 34 24 10 11
5 PVSC United (GCYSL) 11 United-Red
7 3 3 1 16 24 -8 10
6 Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedGirls2010
5 2 3 0 9 23 -14 6
7 CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 11G
6 1 4 1 8 28 -20 4
8 PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP
8 0 7 1 3 57 -54 1
9 PVSC United (GCYSL) 11 Premier-Barrett
4 0 4 0 4 38 -34 0

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Match # 147

09/08/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 11 United-Red (H) 3
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (A) 1
PVSC - Bannock #5

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 161

09/11/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 11 United-Red (H) 4
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2010G (A) 3
PVSC - Bannock #5
Match # 165

09/11/21 5:00PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (H) 1
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 11G (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #12

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 188

09/15/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 10 Premier-Larsen (H) 6
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (A) 0
PVSC - Bannock #5

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 168

09/18/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 11G (H) 1
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2010G (A) 8
BYSL - Complex #12
Match # 166

09/18/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 10G (H) 7
Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedGirls2010 (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #11
Match # 170

09/18/21 3:00PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (H) 0
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 10G (A) 8
BYSL - Complex #13
Match # 169

09/18/21 3:00PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Blue (H) 10
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 11G (A) 0
BYSL - Complex #12
Match # 167

09/18/21 3:00PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedGirls2010 (H) 3
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2010G (A) 2
BYSL - Complex #11

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Match # 154

09/28/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Blue (H) 9
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (A) 0
BYSL - Complex #11

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Match # 159

10/07/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Blue (H) 10
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #11

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 175

10/09/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Blue (H) 3
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2010G (A) 4
BYSL - Complex #11
Match # 176

10/09/21 3:00PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (H) 0
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2010G (A) 9
BYSL - Complex #11

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 181

10/16/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (H)
Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedGirls2010 (A)
BYSL - Complex #11

21 Oct 07:08:13