The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

Male U12 - U-12 BOYS Bracket B


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2010B
7 5 1 1 35 10 25 16
2 JYSA Soccer JYSA Rigby Boys U12 Maroon 10-11
5 4 0 1 24 4 20 13
3 PVSC United (GCYSL) 10 Select-Lackey
6 3 3 0 16 15 1 9
4 CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 10B
5 3 2 0 22 22 0 9
5 Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedBoys2010Black
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Renegades Football Club Renegades SRL Fall 2021 U12B Black
1 0 1 0 1 2 -1 0
7 Renegades Football Club Renegades SRL Fall 2021 U12B Red
1 0 1 0 5 8 -3 0
8 BYSL IFFCA '10 Boys BB
2 0 2 0 3 9 -6 0
9 Idaho Surf MV 2010B
2 0 2 0 3 15 -12 0
10 BYSL Real IFFCA '11 Boys SA
3 0 3 0 0 24 -24 0

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 360

09/18/21 9:00AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '11 Boys SA (H)
BYSL IFFCA '10 Boys BB (A)
BYSL - Complex #12
Match # 341

09/18/21 1:00PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 10 Select-Lackey (H) 6
Idaho Surf MV 2010B (A) 2
PVSC - Bannock #6
Match # 339

09/18/21 5:00PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 10B (H) 9
Idaho Surf MV 2010B (A) 1
CGA Soccer - Indian Hills #2

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021


21 Oct 08:11:32