The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

venue avatar

PVSC

  • 2100 Olympus Drive
  • Pocatello, ID, US

September 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Match # 147

09/08/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 11 United-Red (H) 3
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (A) 1
PVSC - Bannock #5

Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 161

09/11/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 11 United-Red (H) 4
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2010G (A) 3
PVSC - Bannock #5

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 188

09/15/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 10 Premier-Larsen (H) 6
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (A) 0
PVSC - Bannock #5

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

October 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 316

10/16/21 5:00PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011 MP (H)
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2011B (A)
PVSC - Bannock #5
08 Dec 01:26:51