The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

venue avatar

BYSL

  • PO Box 51665
  • Idaho Falls, ID, US

August 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

September 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Match # 284

09/09/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011RP (H) 12
PVSC United (GCYSL) 11 Premier Bell (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #12

Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 322

09/11/21 9:00AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
BYSL IFFCA '10 Boys BB (H)
BYSL Real IFFCA '11 Boys SA (A)
BYSL - Complex #12
Match # 165

09/11/21 5:00PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011 LP (H) 1
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 11G (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #12

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Match # 317

09/14/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011 MP (H) 0
PVSC United (GCYSL) 11 Premier Bell (A) 3
BYSL - Complex #12

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 360

09/18/21 9:00AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '11 Boys SA (H)
BYSL IFFCA '10 Boys BB (A)
BYSL - Complex #12
Match # 168

09/18/21 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 11G (H) 1
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2010G (A) 8
BYSL - Complex #12
Match # 169

09/18/21 3:00PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Blue (H) 10
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 11G (A) 0
BYSL - Complex #12

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Match # 294

09/24/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011RP (H)
PFC Academy PFC 2011 MP (A)
BYSL - Complex #12

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Match # 295

10/05/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PFC 2011 HP (H)
PVSC United (GCYSL) 10 Premier-Hepworth (A)
BYSL - Complex #12

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Match # 292

10/14/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2011 MP (H)
PFC 2011 HP (A)
BYSL - Complex #12

Friday, October 15, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

08 Dec 02:24:43