The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

venue avatar

BYSL

  • PO Box 51665
  • Idaho Falls, ID, US

August 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Match # 86

08/31/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '12 Boys JC (H)
PFC Academy PFC 2013 OP (A)
BYSL - Complex #15
September 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Match # 65

09/16/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '12 Boys DB (H)
PFC Academy PFC 2013 OP (A)
BYSL - Complex #15

Friday, September 17, 2021

Match # 103

09/17/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '13 Boys DW (H) 0
BYSL Real IFFCA '12 Boys JC (A) 8
BYSL - Complex #15

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 74

09/18/21 9:00AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '12 Boys DB (H)
PFC Academy PFC 2012 OP (A)
BYSL - Complex #15
Match # 95

09/18/21 10:30AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2013 OP (H) 5
Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedBoys2013 (A) 5
BYSL - Complex #15
Match # 114

09/18/21 3:00PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2012 OP (H) 3
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 12B Red (A) 3
BYSL - Complex #15

Monday, September 20, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Match # 97

10/05/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '13 Boys DW (H) 3
PFC Academy PFC 2013 OP (A) 4
BYSL - Complex #15

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 438

10/09/21 10:30AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '13 Boys DW (H)
PVSC United (GCYSL) 12 Select (A)
BYSL - Complex #15
Match # 78

10/09/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC 2012 OP (H)
Teton FC U10 Boys Teton (A)
BYSL - Complex #15

Monday, October 11, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

08 Dec 20:41:57