The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Red





Female U12 - U-12 GIRLS Bracket A




Female U12 - U-12 GIRLS Bracket B


Bracket A

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Match # 204

09/24/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Red (H) 4
BYSL Real IFFCA '11 Girls MM (A) 3
BYSL - Complex #11

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Match # 218

10/05/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Red (H) 6
BYSL Real IFFCA '11 Girls BD (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #11

Friday, October 08, 2021

Match # 211

10/08/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Red (H) 7
BYSL Real IFFCA '11 Girls JC (A) 0
BYSL - Complex #11

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 223

10/16/21 5:00PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
BYSL Real IFFCA '11 Girls MM (H) 5
BYSL Real IFFCA '10 Girls Red (A) 3
BYSL - Complex #11

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

06 Dec 03:56:04