The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

PFC Academy PFC 2011RP





Male U12 - U-12 BOYS Bracket A


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 PFC Academy PFC 2011RP
4 3 0 1 27 5 22 10
2 PVSC United (GCYSL) 10 Premier-Hepworth
3 2 0 1 13 7 6 7
3 PFC 2011 HP
2 2 0 0 14 6 8 6
4 PVSC United (GCYSL) 11 Premier Bell
4 2 2 0 12 19 -7 6
5 Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedBoys2011Black
3 1 1 1 13 13 0 4
6 PFC Academy PFC 2011 MP
3 0 2 1 10 15 -5 1
7 CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 11B Red
1 0 1 0 0 8 -8 0
8 TF Rapids SC Rapids SC 2011B
4 0 4 0 5 21 -16 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Match # 290

09/28/21 6:00PM

Team Score
PFC 2011 HP (H)
PFC Academy PFC 2011RP (A)
BYSL - Complex #13

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

26 Jan 02:25:49