Female U10 - u10G PDL-Home


u10G Pdl - F21

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 653

09/11/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
U10G CSC Hornets F21 (H)
U10G Laramie United 2012 Girls F21 (A)
x- North Park - #6

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 636

09/25/21 3:30PM – 4:45PM

Team Score
U10G CSC Yellowjackets F21 (H)
U10G 12G Spark (Fortes) F21 (A)
x- North Park - #5

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 640

10/02/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
U10G CSC Hornets F21 (H)
U10G 12G Fire (Olson) F21 (A)
x- North Park - #6

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 634

10/03/21 12:30PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
U10G 12G Spark (Fortes) F21 (H)
U10G CSC Hornets F21 (A)
x- Eastman Park - #14

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 641

10/09/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
U10G CSC Yellowjackets F21 (H)
U10G 12G Fire (Olson) F21 (A)
x- North Park - #6

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 645

10/16/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
U10G CSC Hornets F21 (H)
U10G CSC Yellowjackets F21 (A)
x- North Park - #6

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 647

10/23/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
U10G CSC Hornets F21 (H)
Arsenal Colorado 12 Girls Rams F21 (A)
x- North Park - #6

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 655

11/06/21 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
U10G 12G Fire (Olson) F21 (H)
U10G CSC Yellowjackets F21 (A)
x- Island Grove - North

06 Dec 16:20:06