The US Youth Soccer Midwest Conference is one of 13 Conferences in the USYS National League within the Multi-State Tier. The Midwest Conference consists of teams primarily from Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Missouri, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota. The top teams in the Conference can qualify for the next season of National League P.R.O. and earn advancement to the USYS Midwest Regional Championships, part of the USYS National Championship Series.

B14U Premier I

B14U Premier II

B14U First Division Blue

B14U First Division White

B14U Illinois First Division

B14U Conference Qualifier
B15U Developmental Blue

G14U Premier I

G14U Premier II

G14U First Division Blue

G14U First Division White

G14U First Division Yellow

G14U Illinois First Division

G14U Conference Qualifier
G15U Club vs. Club

G15U Premier I

G15U Premier II

G15U First Division Blue

G15U First Division White

G15U Illinois First Division/Conference Qualifier
G16U Club vs. Club

G16U Premier I

G16U Premier II

G16U First Division Blue

G16U First Division White

G16U Illinois First Division

G16U Conference Qualifier
G17U Club vs. Club

G17U Premier I

G17U Premier II

G17U First Division Blue

G17U First Division White

G17U Illinois First Division
G18U Club vs. Club

G18U Premier I

G18U Premier II

G18U Illinois Premier
G19U Club vs. Club

G19U Premier I

G19U Illinois Premier

G19U First Division Blue
A v1 (7912)
23 Jan 02:16:28