Granbury SA Granbury Little Indians





Coed U5 - U5


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Granbury SA GRANBURY FIRE
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Granbury SA Granbury Cheetahs
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Granbury SA Granbury Flash
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Granbury SA Granbury Wildcats
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Granbury SA Granbury Texans
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Granbury SA Granbury Vipers
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Granbury SA Granbury Little Indians
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 52

09/11/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Little Indians (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Flash (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 56

09/18/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Cheetahs (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Little Indians (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 59

09/25/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Little Indians (H)
Granbury SA GRANBURY FIRE (A)
Brady Brown - Field 4 9v9

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 66

10/09/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Little Indians (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Vipers (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 73

10/30/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Little Indians (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Cheetahs (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 76

11/06/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA GRANBURY FIRE (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Little Indians (A)
Brady Brown - Field 4 9v9

Saturday, November 13, 2021

30 Nov 03:28:18