Granbury SA Granbury RAIDERS 14





Male U8 - U8


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 106

09/11/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury RAIDERS 14 (H)
Granbury SA Granbury NUGGETS 15C (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 108

09/12/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Enforcers (H)
Granbury SA Granbury RAIDERS 14 (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 116

09/18/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury RAIDERS 14 (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Enforcers (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 111

09/25/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury RAIDERS 14 (H)
Granbury SA Granbury SAINTS 15C (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 115

10/16/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury NUGGETS 15C (H)
Granbury SA Granbury RAIDERS 14 (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 119

10/23/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury SAINTS 15C (H)
Granbury SA Granbury RAIDERS 14 (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 124

11/13/21 9:00AM CST – 10:00AM CST

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury RAIDERS 14 (H)
Granbury SA Granbury NUGGETS 15C (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Sunday, November 14, 2021

02 Dec 13:25:14