Granbury SA Granbury Firecrackers





Coed U6 - U6


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 12

09/18/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Sharks (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Firecrackers (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 20

10/03/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Raptors (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Firecrackers (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 30

10/23/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Firecrackers (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Sunfire (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 36

10/30/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Firecrackers (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 44

11/13/21 11:00AM CST – 12:00PM CST

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Firecrackers (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Sharks (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Sunday, November 14, 2021

08 Dec 14:56:53