Granbury SA Granbury Wild Cheetahs





Female U8 - U8-U7


U8
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Granbury SA Granbury MIGHTY SHRIMP 14G
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Granbury SA Granbury Wild Cheetahs
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Granbury SA Granbury Leopards
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Granbury SA Granbury Mermaids
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 89

09/18/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Mermaids (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Wild Cheetahs (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 90

09/25/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Wild Cheetahs (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Leopards (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 96

10/16/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Leopards (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Wild Cheetahs (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 101

10/30/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Mermaids (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Wild Cheetahs (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 102

11/06/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Wild Cheetahs (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Leopards (A)
Brady Brown - Field 6
28 Nov 02:54:08