Granbury SA Granbury Blitz





Coed U6 - U6


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 2

09/11/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Sharks (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 10

09/18/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Raptors (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 14

09/25/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Little Rascals (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 18

10/03/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Hungry Hippos (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (A)
Brady Brown - Field 7

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 21

10/09/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Sunfire (A)
Brady Brown - Field 4 9v9

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 7

10/16/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (H)
Granbury SA Granbury STINGRAYS 16C (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 36

10/30/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Firecrackers (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 38

11/06/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury STINGRAYS 16C (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (A)
Brady Brown - Field 5

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 42

11/13/21 9:00AM CST – 10:00AM CST

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Blitz (H)
Granbury SA Granbury Raptors (A)
Brady Brown - Field 7
08 Dec 15:14:13