Female U8 - U8 Girls


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 86

09/18/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Starbursts (H)
Claremore SC trolls (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 9

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 89

09/25/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC trolls (H)
Claremore SC Cherry Blossoms (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 9
Match # 87

09/25/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Starbursts (H)
Claremore SC Pink Panthers (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 8

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 92

10/02/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC Pink Panthers (H)
Claremore SC trolls (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 7

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 95

10/09/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC trolls (H)
Claremore SC Shooting Stars u8 (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 7

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Match # 85

10/12/21 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Pink Panthers (H)
Claremore SC Shooting Stars u8 (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 8

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 98

10/16/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC trolls (H)
Claremore SC Starbursts (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 6

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 101

10/23/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Cherry Blossoms (H)
Claremore SC trolls (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 9
Match # 99

10/23/21 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Pink Panthers (H)
Claremore SC Starbursts (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 7

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 104

10/30/21 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC trolls (H)
Claremore SC Pink Panthers (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 7

22 Oct 15:37:07