Coed U5 - U5


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 171

09/25/21 11:00AM – 11:50AM

Team Score
Ardmore Goals YSA The Fury (H)
Ardmore Goals YSA Spartans (A)
Morse Fields - U5 Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 174

10/02/21 11:00AM – 11:50AM

Team Score
Ardmore Goals YSA Spartans (H)
Ardmore Goals YSA The Chaos (A)
Morse Fields - U5 Field

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 182

11/20/21 11:00AM – 11:50AM

Team Score
Ardmore Goals YSA The Chaos (H)
Ardmore Goals YSA Spartans (A)
Morse Fields - U5 Field

30 Nov 03:19:29