Registration opens up July 8th, 2020.

Female U13 - U13 Girls (11v11)


U13 Girls Division
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Goffstown United Soccer Club 2008 Girls 6 5 0 1 35 6 16
Nashua Youth Soccer League NYSL G2008 7 4 1 2 26 6 14
Aztec of NH Ronaldo 7 4 2 1 25 9 13
Windham Soccer Association SCSC GU13 2008/2009 7 4 3 0 15 11 12
Mount Washington Valley SC MWVSC U13 Girls 5 3 0 2 6 1 11
Londonderry Soccer Club LSC United Girls 2008 7 2 5 0 13 32 6
Northern Strikers Soccer Club ( Nottingham) Strikers - Barthel 6 1 5 0 2 25 3
Hudson United SC 2008 Girls Kraus 7 0 7 0 1 33 0

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Match # 1042

08/29/20 1:15PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Nashua Youth Soccer League NYSL G2008 (H) 1
Aztec of NH Ronaldo (A) 3
Main Dunstable 1 - MD1

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Match # 1045

09/12/20 2:15PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Nashua Youth Soccer League NYSL G2008 (H) 3
Goffstown United Soccer Club 2008 Girls (A) 3
Main Dunstable 1 - MD1
Match # 1047

09/12/20 2:30PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mount Washington Valley SC MWVSC U13 Girls (H) 0
Aztec of NH Ronaldo (A) 0
Kennett Middle School - Kennett Middle School

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 1050

09/19/20 9:30AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Hudson United SC 2008 Girls Kraus (H) 1
Aztec of NH Ronaldo (A) 8
Hills Garrison School - Freedom Field

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 1053

09/26/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Windham Soccer Association SCSC GU13 2008/2009 (H) 2
Aztec of NH Ronaldo (A) 1
Griffin Park - Field 1
Match # 1056

09/26/20 1:30PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Hudson United SC 2008 Girls Kraus (H) 0
Nashua Youth Soccer League NYSL G2008 (A) 8
Hills Garrison School - Freedom Field

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1049

09/27/20 2:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Nashua Youth Soccer League NYSL G2008 (H) 0
Mount Washington Valley SC MWVSC U13 Girls (A) 0
Main Dunstable 1 - MD1

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 1057

10/03/20 12:30PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Windham Soccer Association SCSC GU13 2008/2009 (H) 5
Hudson United SC 2008 Girls Kraus (A) 0
Griffin Park - Field 1

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

One Bracket, Semi-Final & Final

Semi-Final A
U13 Girls Division #1
Saturday, October 31, 2020
08:00 EDT
U13 Girls Division #4
Semi-Final B
U13 Girls Division #2
Saturday, October 31, 2020
08:00 EDT
U13 Girls Division #3
Final A
Semi-Final A Winner
NHSA State Fields - Field 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020
08:00 EST
Semi-Final B Winner