Registration opens up July 8th, 2020.

Female U15 - U14/15 Girls (11v11)


U14/15 Girls
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Hollis/Brookline Cavalier SC 2007/8 GU14 6 4 2 0 14 7 12
Lakes Region United SC 2006/07/08 Carmignani 8 3 2 3 21 14 12
Seacoast of Bedford Seacoast United Bedford 2007 Girls 6 4 2 0 13 9 12
Become Elite Soccer Become Elite Soccer SC U14 Girls 4 3 0 1 5 1 10
ConVal Soccer Club Conval 2007 Girls 7 2 3 2 19 19 8
Aztec of NH Iniesta 6 1 1 4 11 10 7
Merrimack Youth Soccer G06/07/08 Monarchs 8 2 5 1 10 19 7
Lightning SC Fury 7 0 4 3 9 23 3

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Match # 1144

09/12/20 11:30AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Aztec of NH Iniesta (H) 2
Lightning SC Fury (A) 2
NHSA Complex - NHSA 11v11
Match # 1138

09/12/20 2:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hollis/Brookline Cavalier SC 2007/8 GU14 (H) 2
Lightning SC Fury (A) 0
NHSA Fields - Field 4 11v11

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 1147

09/19/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Merrimack Youth Soccer G06/07/08 Monarchs (H) 4
Lightning SC Fury (A) 0
Bishop Field - Bishop Field 11v11

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 1151

09/26/20 4:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Aztec of NH Iniesta (H) 3
ConVal Soccer Club Conval 2007 Girls (A) 3
Moosebrook Park - Field 1 11v11 & 9V9

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 1152

10/03/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
Merrimack Youth Soccer G06/07/08 Monarchs (H) 1
Aztec of NH Iniesta (A) 3
Bishop Field - Bishop Field 11v11
Match # 1153

10/03/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lightning SC Fury (H) 3
ConVal Soccer Club Conval 2007 Girls (A) 3
Camp Merriwood - Camp Merriwood

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 1157

10/04/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lightning SC Fury (H) 4
Lakes Region United SC 2006/07/08 Carmignani (A) 4
Camp Merriwood - Camp Merriwood

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 1159

10/17/20 11:30AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Lightning SC Fury (H) 0
Hollis/Brookline Cavalier SC 2007/8 GU14 (A) 4
Camp Merriwood - Camp Merriwood
Match # 1149

10/17/20 4:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Seacoast of Bedford Seacoast United Bedford 2007 Girls (H) 4
Lightning SC Fury (A) 0
Camp Merriwood - Camp Merriwood

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 1146

10/24/20 10:30AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Hollis/Brookline Cavalier SC 2007/8 GU14 (H)
Aztec of NH Iniesta (A)
Hardy Fields - Hardy North

Monday, October 26, 2020

One Bracket, Semi-Final & Final

Semi-Final A
U14/15 Girls #1
Saturday, October 31, 2020
08:00 EDT
U14/15 Girls #4
Semi-Final B
U14/15 Girls #2
Saturday, October 31, 2020
08:00 EDT
U14/15 Girls #3
Final A
Semi-Final A Winner
NHSA State Fields - Field 1
Sunday, November 1, 2020
08:00 EST
Semi-Final B Winner