Registration opens up July 8th, 2020.

Derry Soccer Club U14 Girls Eagles





Female U14 - Girls U14 Select (11v11)


Select Division 3

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1089

09/20/20 1:00PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
International Soccer Club ISC 2007G (H) 2
Derry Soccer Club U14 Girls Eagles (A) 4
Mine Falls #5 - 11 v 11

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 1116

10/24/20 1:00PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Derry Soccer Club U14 Girls Eagles (H) 4
Hampshire United SC GU13/14 (A) 0
Barka Elementary Field - Barka 11 v 11

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 1253

11/01/20 9:40AM EST – 10:55AM EST

Team Score
Candia FC Candia FC Stingers 2007 (H) 3
Derry Soccer Club U14 Girls Eagles (A) 0
NHSA State Fields - Field 4
One Bracket, Semi-Final & Final

Semi-Final A
Timberwolves SC Girls U13 0
Match #1251
Peters Brook Drive - 11v11
Saturday, October 31, 2020
12:40PM EDT- 1:55PM EDT
Derry Soccer Club U14 Girls Eagles 1
Semi-Final B
Candia FC Candia FC Stingers 2007 4
Match #1252
Candia Youth Athletic Association (CYAA) - Candia FC Large
Saturday, October 31, 2020
3:30PM EDT- 4:45PM EDT
Nashua Youth Soccer League NYSL G2007 1
Final A
Candia FC Candia FC Stingers 2007 3
Match #1253
NHSA State Fields - Field 4
Sunday, November 1, 2020
9:40AM EST-10:55AM EST
Derry Soccer Club U14 Girls Eagles 0