Male U10 - U10BA


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Ennis SA Ennis SA Stars
6 6 0 0 61 12 49 18
2 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Wolf Pack 12
7 5 2 0 55 23 32 15
3 Desoto SA DeSoto STRIKERS Boys
5 4 1 0 44 8 36 12
4 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Blaze 12
4 3 1 0 34 13 21 9
5 Ennis SA Ennis SA Scratch Jrs
6 3 3 0 33 28 5 9
6 Waxahachie SA Blue Blazers 12B
5 1 3 1 4 45 -41 4
7 Waxahachie SA FC Raiders 12B
5 1 4 0 6 24 -18 3
8 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Mandalorians 12
5 1 4 0 15 36 -21 3
9 Waxahachie SA Team Ronaldo's 12B
5 0 4 1 2 37 -35 1
10 Desoto SA Desoto TIGERS
2 0 2 0 2 30 -28 0

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 418

09/19/21 2:15PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis SA Stars (H) 16
Waxahachie SA Blue Blazers 12B (A) 0
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN03
Match # 417

09/19/21 3:30PM CDT – 4:45PM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis SA Scratch Jrs (H) 7
Waxahachie SA FC Raiders 12B (A) 1
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN03

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 424

09/25/21 11:30AM CDT – 12:45PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto STRIKERS Boys (H) 13
Waxahachie SA Blue Blazers 12B (A) 0
GRIMES PARK - DS08

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 416

10/03/21 2:15PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto STRIKERS Boys (H) 13
Waxahachie SA Team Ronaldo's 12B (A) 0
GRIMES PARK - DS07
Match # 644

10/03/21 3:30PM CDT – 4:45PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA Desoto TIGERS (H) 1
Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Wolf Pack 12 (A) 15
GRIMES PARK - DS08

Monday, October 04, 2021

Match # 454

10/04/21 6:30PM CDT – 7:45PM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis SA Stars (H) 15
Desoto SA Desoto TIGERS (A) 1
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN03

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 432

10/09/21 11:30AM CDT – 12:45PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto STRIKERS Boys (H) 5
Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Mandalorians 12 (A) 0
GRIMES PARK - DS07

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 436

10/16/21 10:15AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis SA Stars (H) 8
Ennis SA Ennis SA Scratch Jrs (A) 1
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN03

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 453

10/17/21 1:30PM CDT – 2:45PM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis SA Scratch Jrs (H)
Desoto SA Desoto TIGERS (A)
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN03

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Match # 643

10/21/21 6:30PM CDT – 7:45PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA Desoto TIGERS (H)
Waxahachie SA Blue Blazers 12B (A)
GRIMES PARK - DS07

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 444

10/30/21 10:15AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis SA Scratch Jrs (H)
Desoto SA DeSoto STRIKERS Boys (A)
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN03
Match # 445

10/30/21 12:45PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis SA Stars (H)
Waxahachie SA Team Ronaldo's 12B (A)
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN03

Monday, November 01, 2021

Match # 642

11/01/21 6:30PM CDT – 7:45PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA Desoto TIGERS (H)
Waxahachie SA FC Raiders 12B (A)
GRIMES PARK - DS08

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Match # 645

11/11/21 6:30PM CST – 7:45PM CST

Team Score
Desoto SA Desoto TIGERS (H)
Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Blaze 12 (A)
GRIMES PARK - DS08

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Match # 452

11/16/21 6:30PM CST – 7:45PM CST

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto STRIKERS Boys (H)
Desoto SA Desoto TIGERS (A)
GRIMES PARK - DS07

20 Oct 18:15:42