Female U14 - U14GA


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Wonder FC 09
6 4 1 1 28 16 12 13
2 Desoto SA DeSoto Mustangs Elite
6 4 2 0 58 12 46 12
3 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Strikers 08
5 4 1 0 17 9 8 12
4 Desoto SA DeSoto CRAZY CLEATS
4 2 1 1 13 5 8 7
5 Waxahachie SA Crush 09/08G
5 1 4 0 18 25 -7 3
6 Duncanville SA Cadence FC 09'GR Rec
6 0 6 0 7 74 -67 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 571

09/11/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto CRAZY CLEATS (H) 1
Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Wonder FC 09 (A) 1
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 577

09/25/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto CRAZY CLEATS (H) 8
Duncanville SA Cadence FC 09'GR Rec (A) 0
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 578

10/03/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto Mustangs Elite (H) 4
Waxahachie SA Crush 09/08G (A) 2
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Monday, October 04, 2021

Match # 580

10/04/21 6:30PM CDT – 8:00PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto Mustangs Elite (H) 2
Desoto SA DeSoto CRAZY CLEATS (A) 3
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 583

10/09/21 10:30AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto CRAZY CLEATS (H)
Waxahachie SA Crush 09/08G (A)
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Match # 572

10/12/21 6:30PM CDT – 8:00PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto Mustangs Elite (H) 6
Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Strikers 08 (A) 2
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 586

10/16/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto CRAZY CLEATS (H) 1
Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Strikers 08 (A) 2
GRIMES PARK - DS11
Match # 587

10/16/21 10:30AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto Mustangs Elite (H) 20
Duncanville SA Cadence FC 09'GR Rec (A) 1
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Match # 574

10/18/21 7:45PM CDT – 9:15PM CDT

Team Score
Duncanville SA Cadence FC 09'GR Rec (H) 0
Desoto SA DeSoto Mustangs Elite (A) 23
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 589

10/23/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Duncanville SA Cadence FC 09'GR Rec (H)
Desoto SA DeSoto CRAZY CLEATS (A)
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

Match # 592

11/01/21 8:00PM CDT – 9:30PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA DeSoto CRAZY CLEATS (H)
Desoto SA DeSoto Mustangs Elite (A)
GRIMES PARK - DS11

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


20 Oct 18:52:25