Male U8 - U8BA


Bracket A

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 193

09/11/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Waxahachie SA Avengers 14B (H)
Waxahachie SA Thundercats 14B (A)
WAXAHACHIE SPORTS COMPLEX SOCCER - WX05

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 194

09/18/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Waxahachie SA Avengers 14B (H)
Ennis SA Ennis Santos FC (A)
WAXAHACHIE SPORTS COMPLEX SOCCER - WX12
Match # 196

09/18/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Waxahachie SA Thundercats 14B (H)
Waxahachie SA Sharknadoes 14B (A)
WAXAHACHIE SPORTS COMPLEX SOCCER - WX04

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 199

09/25/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Waxahachie SA Sharknadoes 14B (H)
Waxahachie SA Defenders 14B (A)
WAXAHACHIE SPORTS COMPLEX SOCCER - WX12
Match # 198

09/25/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis Santos FC (H)
Waxahachie SA Thundercats 14B (A)
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN02

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 192

09/26/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis Santos FC (H)
Waxahachie SA Defenders 14B (A)
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN02

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 202

10/02/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Waxahachie SA Thundercats 14B (H)
Waxahachie SA Defenders 14B (A)
WAXAHACHIE SPORTS COMPLEX SOCCER - WX12
Match # 201

10/02/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Waxahachie SA Avengers 14B (H)
Waxahachie SA Sharknadoes 14B (A)
WAXAHACHIE SPORTS COMPLEX SOCCER - WX04

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Match # 205

10/07/21 6:30PM CDT – 7:30PM CDT

Team Score
Waxahachie SA Sharknadoes 14B (H)
Ennis SA Ennis Santos FC (A)
WAXAHACHIE SPORTS COMPLEX SOCCER - WX05

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 204

10/09/21 10:00AM CDT – 11:00AM CDT

Team Score
Waxahachie SA Defenders 14B (H)
Waxahachie SA Avengers 14B (A)
WAXAHACHIE SPORTS COMPLEX SOCCER - WX04

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 207

10/16/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis Santos FC (H)
Waxahachie SA Avengers 14B (A)
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN02

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 215

11/06/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Ennis SA Ennis Santos FC (H)
Waxahachie SA Sharknadoes 14B (A)
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK - EN02

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


20 Oct 18:42:44