Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Rampage 10





Male U12 - U12BA


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Rampage 10
10 8 0 2 57 20 37 26
2 Duncanville SA Duncanville Piranhas 10BR
10 7 2 1 41 24 17 22
3 Desoto SA Desoto KNIGHTS
10 5 4 1 40 20 20 16
4 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Comets 10
10 5 4 1 48 40 8 16
5 Ennis SA Ennis SA FC Lotus
10 4 4 2 32 26 6 14
6 Waxahachie SA Mambas 10B
10 4 5 1 17 43 -26 13
7 Waxahachie SA Cobras 10B
10 2 8 0 25 47 -22 6
8 Waxahachie SA Rams 10B
10 1 9 0 18 58 -40 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 539

09/25/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA Desoto KNIGHTS (H) 2
Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Rampage 10 (A) 5
GRIMES PARK - DS09

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 554

10/16/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Rampage 10 (H) 10
Waxahachie SA Rams 10B (A) 1
RED OAK SOCCER COMPLEX #1 - RO01

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

03 Dec 03:03:21