Waxahachie SA Fort Knights 11B





Male U11 - U11BA


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Dragons 11
10 10 0 0 106 8 98 30
2 Duncanville SA Duncanville OC UNITED
10 7 1 2 43 22 21 23
3 Duncanville SA Duncanville Pumas 2012BR
10 6 2 2 43 17 26 20
4 Duncanville SA Duncanville Cobritas 11
10 3 6 1 18 47 -29 10
5 Waxahachie SA Fort Knights 11B
10 3 7 0 16 52 -36 9
6 Waxahachie SA Rampage 11B
10 2 8 0 14 55 -41 6
7 Desoto SA Tigers
10 1 8 1 14 53 -39 4
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 482

10/30/21 10:30AM CDT

Team Score
Desoto SA Tigers (H) 4
Waxahachie SA Fort Knights 11B (A) 0
GRIMES PARK - DS10

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

28 Jan 18:19:08