Waxahachie SA Strikers 08B





Male U14 - U14BA


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Toros 08
10 10 0 0 78 4 74 30
2 Waxahachie SA Strikers 08B
10 7 2 1 63 25 38 22
3 Desoto SA DeSoto American Tornadoes
10 7 3 0 75 8 67 21
4 Waxahachie SA Venom 09B
10 5 5 0 45 38 7 15
5 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak United 09
10 4 4 2 35 29 6 14
6 Desoto SA Desoto Manchester City 08
10 3 6 1 22 43 -21 10
7 Waxahachie SA Galaxy 09B
10 2 8 0 23 96 -73 6
8 Red Oak Soccer Assoc. Red Oak Shockwave 09
10 0 10 0 5 103 -98 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

22 Jan 22:45:09