Male U16 - Midwest Conference


Elite Academy 2021-2022
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 06B EA
4 4 0 0 19 6 12 3.0
2 West Side Alliance SC 2006 Boys EA
4 2 0 2 11 6 8 2.0
3 Arkansas Comets FC Arkansas Comets 2006 Boys EA
5 2 2 1 12 10 7 1.4
4 Blitz Academy FC Blitz Academy FC 06 Boys EA
5 2 3 0 7 13 6 1.2
5 Kernow Storm FC Kernow Storm FC 2006B EA
4 1 3 0 5 12 3 0.75
6 Sting Soccer Club Sting Dallas B06 EA
4 0 3 1 3 10 1 0.25
7 FC Wichita 06B EA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 B-Elite Soccer Academy of Denver B-Elite 06B EA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Colorado Rush B06 Academy
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Boulder County United BC United 2006 Boys EA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Kansas Rush Kansas Rush Elite Academy 06
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1304

09/25/21 2:05PM CDT – 3:05PM CDT

Team Score
Sting Soccer Club Sting Dallas B06 EA (H) 1
South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 06B EA (A) 3
Craig Ranch - 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Match # 1346

12/19/21

Team Score
FC Wichita 06B EA (H)
Colorado Rush B06 Academy (A)

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 1363

03/19/22

Team Score
Colorado Rush B06 Academy (H)
FC Wichita 06B EA (A)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022


17 Oct 05:19:33