Male U17 - Midwest Conference


Elite Academy 2021-2022
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 West Side Alliance SC 2005 Boys EA
6 4 0 2 27 2 25 14 2.33
2 Blitz Academy FC Blitz Academy FC 05 Boys EA
5 3 0 2 20 5 15 11 2.2
3 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 05B EA
4 3 0 1 12 4 8 10 2.5
4 Arkansas Comets FC Arkansas Comets 2005 Boys EA
6 2 1 3 16 14 2 9 1.5
5 Boulder County United BC United 2005 Boys EA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 B-Elite Soccer Academy of Denver B-Elite 05B EA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 FC Wichita 05B EA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Kansas Rush Kansas Rush Elite Academy 05
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Colorado Rush B05 Academy
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Kernow Storm FC Kernow Storm FC 2005B EA
6 0 6 0 6 28 -22 0 0.0
11 Sting Soccer Club Sting Dallas B05 EA
5 0 5 0 6 34 -28 0 0.0

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1382

09/25/21 4:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sting Soccer Club Sting Dallas B05 EA (H) 1
South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 05B EA (A) 2
Craig Ranch - 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1389

10/17/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sting Soccer Club Sting Dallas B05 EA (H) 0
West Side Alliance SC 2005 Boys EA (A) 10
Carpenter Park - CP H

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Match # 1441

03/19/22

Team Score
Colorado Rush B05 Academy (H)
FC Wichita 05B EA (A)

Saturday, April 09, 2022


28 Oct 06:36:53