Male U14 - Northwest Pacific Conference


Elite Academy 2021-2022
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Washington East SC WESC 2008 B EA
7 3 2 2 10 16 -6 11 1.57
2 Capital FC Timbers Capital FC Timbers 2008 Boys EA
3 3 0 0 20 0 20 9 3.0
3 ISC Gunners ISC Gunners B08-EA
4 3 1 0 9 2 7 9 2.25
4 United PDX United PDX 08B Premier Black EA
3 2 0 1 5 3 2 7 2.33
5 Oregon Premier FC Oregon Premier FC 08B Academy EA
3 2 1 0 9 5 4 6 2.0
6 Mt. Rainier Futbol Club Mt Rainier FC B08 EA
7 0 6 1 2 23 -21 1 0.14
7 Boise Timbers | Thorns Boise Timbers 2008 Boys - EA
3 0 3 0 3 9 -6 0 0.0

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Friday, January 14, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Sunday, February 06, 2022


28 Oct 06:52:19