Male U14 - Southwest Desert Conference


Elite Academy 2021-2022
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Utah Arsenal FC Academy '08B EA
4 2 1 1 8 5 3 7 1.75
2 Wasatch SC Wasatch SC 08B - EA
2 2 0 0 28 1 27 6 3.0
3 RSL-AZ South RSL AZ South 2008 Boys EA
2 1 0 1 3 0 3 4 2.0
4 RSL-AZ North RSL AZ North 2008 Boys EA
2 1 1 0 5 5 0 3 1.5
5 Las Vegas Sports Academy LVSA 2008 Boys EA
3 1 2 0 2 17 -15 3 1.0
6 ALBION SC LV ALBION SC Las Vegas 2008 Boys EA
3 0 3 0 0 18 -18 0 0.0

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 425

10/10/21 9:00AM MDT – 10:00AM MDT

Team Score
Wasatch SC Wasatch SC 08B - EA (H) 13
Las Vegas Sports Academy LVSA 2008 Boys EA (A) 1
Palisade Park - 5330

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Tuesday, March 08, 2022


28 Oct 06:19:30