Galaxy SC Galaxy SC 2009 Blue





Male U13 - Mid-America Conference


Elite Academy 2021-2022

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 501

10/10/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
FC Evolution FC Evolution B09 EA (H) 3
Galaxy SC Galaxy SC 2009 Blue (A) 2
Copley Soccer Complex - CSC

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 514

11/20/21 5:30PM CST – 6:30PM CST

Team Score
Galaxy SC Galaxy SC 2009 Blue (H) 0
Club Ohio Club Ohio 09B National (A) 2
Knoch Park - Turf Field A

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

01 Dec 16:39:41