Galaxy SC Galaxy 2005 Boys Blue





Male U17 - Mid-America Conference


Elite Academy 2021-2022

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 782

11/20/21 10:45AM CST – 11:45AM CST

Team Score
Galaxy SC Galaxy 2005 Boys Blue (H) 2
Club Ohio Club Ohio 05B National (A) 0
Knoch Park - Turf Field A

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 786

11/21/21 10:45AM CST – 11:45AM CST

Team Score
Galaxy SC Galaxy 2005 Boys Blue (H) 5
FC Evolution FC Evolution B05 EA (A) 1
Knoch Park - Turf Field A

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

03 Dec 03:07:24