Michigan Fire Juniors MFJ 05B Elite





Male U17 - Mid-America Conference


Elite Academy 2021-2022

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Match # 780

02/20/22 4:45PM UTC – 6:00PM UTC

Team Score
Michigan Fire Juniors MFJ 05B Elite (H)
Chicago Fire Juniors City Chicago Fire Juniors 2005 Boys EA (A)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

03 Dec 02:47:42