Total Futbol Academy TFA EA B2010-1





Male U12 - Southwest Conference


Elite Academy 2021-2022

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 2574

11/21/21 12:00PM +00:00

Team Score
Total Futbol Academy TFA EA B2010-1 (H)
Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 2010 Boys EA (A)

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Match # 2618

03/06/22 12:00PM +00:00

Team Score
Total Futbol Academy TFA EA B2010-1 (H)
L.A. Galaxy 2010 LA Galaxy (A)

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 2625

03/13/22 12:00PM +00:00

Team Score
Los Angeles FC LAFC U-12 (H)
Total Futbol Academy TFA EA B2010-1 (A)

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

25 Jan 10:06:56