City SC City SC B06 EA





Male U16 - Southwest Conference


Elite Academy 2021-2022

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2234

10/17/21 6:15PM PDT – 8:00PM PDT

Team Score
Total Futbol Academy TFA EA B2006 (H) 1
City SC City SC B06 EA (A) 0
Gabrielino HS - Turf Field

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 3036

10/23/21 1:05PM PDT – 2:30PM PDT

Team Score
Laguna United FC LUFC B2006 EA (H)
City SC City SC B06 EA (A)
La Paz Sports Park - La Paz Sports Park - 11v11

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

18 Jan 00:21:48