Female U13 - G13 Recreational Bronze South (2008)


Bracket A

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Match # 1788

09/12/20 10:45AM MDT – 12:15PM MDT

Team Score
Real Colorado 2008 Girls Staff (H) 0
Real Colorado 2008 Girls Hohn, Jesse (A) 7
Toepfer Park - TP #1

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 1791

09/19/20 10:45AM MDT – 12:15PM MDT

Team Score
Real Colorado 2008 Girls Hohn, Jesse (H) 7
Mountain Rush 2008/09 Rec Girls - Lions (A) 1
Toepfer Park - TP #1

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1785

09/20/20 10:45AM MDT – 12:15PM MDT

Team Score
Real Colorado 2008 Girls Staff (H) 2
Colorado Rapids RAPIDS CASTLE ROCK 08G HERZOG (A) 2
Kistler Park - Field #1

Friday, September 25, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 1786

09/26/20 10:45AM MDT – 12:15PM MDT

Team Score
Real Colorado 2008 Girls Staff (H) 1
Colorado United HRSA 2008G - Bumblebees (A) 7
Toepfer Park - TP #1

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 1812

10/10/20 3:15PM MDT – 4:45PM MDT

Team Score
Colorado United HRSA 2008G - Bumblebees (H) 5
Real Colorado 2008 Girls Hohn, Jesse (A) 3
Paintbrush Park - #01

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 1792

10/17/20 9:00AM MDT – 10:30AM MDT

Team Score
Real Colorado 2008 Girls Hohn, Jesse (H) 3
Real Colorado 2008 Girls Staff (A) 3
Kistler Park - Field #1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 1796

11/07/20 11:00AM MST – 12:30PM MST

Team Score
Mountain Rush 2008/09 Rec Girls - Lions (H)
Real Colorado 2008 Girls Staff (A)
Marshdale Park - East #3 (9v9)

21 Oct 17:08:44