venue avatar

Verbena Park 01

  • 8300 E. 12th Ave
  • Denver, CO, US

September 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 804

09/20/20 12:00PM MDT – 1:15PM MDT

Team Score
Crestmoor/Cranmer CC Ajax (H) 3
FC Boulder 11 Boys Academy Black (A) 4
Verbena Park 01 - Verbena Park MU1

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 1175

09/26/20 9:00AM MDT – 10:15AM MDT

Team Score
Crestmoor/Cranmer C&C Crush (H) 0
Colorado Rush G11 - Hogan (A) 1
Verbena Park 01 - Verbena Park MU1

Sunday, September 27, 2020

October 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 801

10/10/20 10:45AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Crestmoor/Cranmer CC Ajax (H) 10
Chivas Denver Soccer Academy Chivas Coed 2011 (A) 1
Verbena Park 01 - Verbena Park MU1

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 234

10/17/20 10:45AM MDT – 12:00PM MDT

Team Score
Crestmoor/Cranmer CC Hammers (H)
FC Boulder 12 Boys Academy Gold (A)
Verbena Park 01 - Verbena Park MU1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 1174

10/18/20 10:00AM MDT – 11:15AM MDT

Team Score
Crestmoor/Cranmer C&C Crush (H) 2
CO Elevation FC CO Elevation FC 11G Summit (A) 1
Verbena Park 01 - Verbena Park MU1

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 236

10/24/20 12:00PM MDT – 1:15PM MDT

Team Score
Crestmoor/Cranmer CC Hammers (H)
St Vrain FC 2012 Boys Green (A)
Verbena Park 01 - Verbena Park MU1

Saturday, October 31, 2020

November 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 1176

11/07/20 10:45AM MST – 12:00PM MST

Team Score
Crestmoor/Cranmer C&C Crush (H)
FC Boulder 11 Girls Academy Black (A)
Verbena Park 01 - Verbena Park MU1