PSC Ball Hawks





Coed U6 - U6-Coed


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 PSC Team Ninjas
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 PSC Panthers 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 PSC Panthers 2
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 PSC Wildcats
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 PSC Shark Shooters
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 PSC Ball Hawks
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 PSC Raptors
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 PSC Superheroes
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 PSC The Wolf Pack
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 PSC Sprinkles
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 11

09/11/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Ball Hawks (H)
PSC Team Ninjas (A)
Blue Oak School Elementary School - Blue Oak U6

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 18

09/18/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Superheroes (H)
PSC Ball Hawks (A)
Blue Oak School Elementary School - Blue Oak U6

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 21

09/25/21 9:45AM PDT – 10:45AM PDT

Team Score
PSC Ball Hawks (H)
PSC Shark Shooters (A)
Blue Oak School Elementary School - Blue Oak

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 27

10/02/21 10:00AM PDT – 11:00AM PDT

Team Score
PSC Raptors (H)
PSC Ball Hawks (A)
Blue Oak School Elementary School - Blue Oak U6

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 31

10/09/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Ball Hawks (H)
PSC Panthers 2 (A)
Blue Oak School Elementary School - Blue Oak U6

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 36

10/16/21 9:00AM PDT – 10:00AM PDT

Team Score
PSC Panthers 1 (H)
PSC Ball Hawks (A)
Blue Oak School Elementary School - Blue Oak U6

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 45

10/23/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Sprinkles (H)
PSC Ball Hawks (A)
Blue Oak School Elementary School - Blue Oak U6

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

29 Nov 03:33:49