PSC Tigers





Male U8 - U8-Boys


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 PSC Golden Strikers
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 PSC Pythons
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 PSC Tigers
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 PSC Blue Laser
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 PSC Tiger Hawks
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 PSC Sharks
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 PSC Avengers
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 PSC Blue Tornadoes
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 62

09/11/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Tigers (H)
PSC Blue Tornadoes (A)
Christa McAuliffe Park - Crista U8 Field 2

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 66

09/18/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Sharks (H)
PSC Tigers (A)
Christa McAuliffe Park - Crista U8 Field 1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 70

09/25/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Tigers (H)
PSC Blue Laser (A)
Christa McAuliffe Park - Crista U8 Field 2

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 74

10/02/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Pythons (H)
PSC Tigers (A)
Christa McAuliffe Park - Crista U8 Field 1

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 78

10/09/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Tigers (H)
PSC Avengers (A)
Christa McAuliffe Park - Crista U8 Field 2

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 82

10/16/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Tigers (H)
PSC Tiger Hawks (A)
Christa McAuliffe Park - Crista U8 Field 1

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 83

10/23/21 9:00AM PDT – 10:00AM PDT

Team Score
PSC Blue Tornadoes (H)
PSC Tigers (A)
Christa McAuliffe Park - Crista U8 Field 2

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 90

10/30/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Tigers (H)
PSC Sharks (A)
Christa McAuliffe Park - Crista U8 Field 1

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 54

11/06/21 2:00PM PDT – 3:00PM PDT

Team Score
PSC Golden Strikers (H)
PSC Tigers (A)
Blue Oak School Elementary School - Blue Oak

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 58

11/13/21 12:00PM PST – 1:00PM PST

Team Score
PSC Tiger Hawks (H)
PSC Tigers (A)
Christa McAuliffe Park - Crista U8 Field 2
26 Oct 22:48:06